Last week and the start of school

9 Aug

Here is what I baked up last week for dessert it is on page 83 in he Vegan Desserts cookbook I featured earlier.

Yup it is pink the frosting but, my daughter talked me into making it pink. It is a light pink. I once again did not follow directions for the cupcakes. I did not strain out the seeds. Instead I decided to leave it in and really there was not too much difference. They might have been a bit crunchy in a few places but, not too bad over all.

This is my last bit of protest since school will be starting in a few short days ARRRGH! I have really been enjoying my summer as I am sure that most folks have. I tried to make frowny faces not sure if you can tell on my nails but, I did try.

Leave a Reply

