Driving me crazy and yummy

28 Feb

Due to the hubby’s VMR or the stuff as I affectionately call it. I had bought some mini vegan chocolate chips for baking and pancakes. Well last night he found the open bag and put both bags in a bigger plastic bag and put it on top of the counter. No big deal right even though I have done this before and he has NEVER had a problem with the chips before and to top it all off MR. Picky forgot or did not find the other open bag of chocolate chips. Again just grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Really annoying and picky if you ask me. Just my personal opinion.

The yummy is these chocolate chip cookies from Thug Kitchen pg. 195 and except for having to put in the fridge for 1 hour or overnight. They were really easy to put together and tasty. They are not very sweet either. I used the mini chocolate chips. Who knew you could have a reasonably healthy chocolate chip cookie? Enjoy!

20170226_1022311

Leave a Reply

