Pot pie

3 Feb

Here is the good eating I made for my daughter and I. Amazingly she actually has been eating this and she normally wont eat many vegetables. Thank you Thug Kitchen!!!!! You are my heroes for making kick a%* food for even the most picky eaters.

20170131_173109

This is what it looks like in the pot. I added sweet potatoes since I am not a big fan of regular potatoes. Again nothing wrong with adding what you like. I also omitted the onion this called for in Party Grub.

20170131_173104

Again I did not make the crust that they have for this but, instead got a frozen pie crust that could be unwrapped for later use. Again as Thug Kitchen states you do you. If you want to or have the time then make the crust from scratch if not then do what feels good to you. It may not look pretty but, it sure is Good. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

