New vegan products

19 Oct

I recently tried Daiya’s yogurts. I tried the peach, blueberry and strawberry. I loved the first two but, the strawberry just tasted off to me. I know that one persons taste buds are totally different than mine and that what I might not like someone else will.

I also picked up Follow Your Hearts vegan eggs. I have not had a chance to try them yet but it does seem promising. If you are on the lookout for them try your baking section. This is where I found mine. It was not in the cold section where they keep the non vegan eggs. I will let you know what I think of the eggs when I get around to using them.

Leave a Reply

