shopping

14 Sep

Yes I have recently gone shopping. For a few reasons I am hoping to get a job soon with my daughters school system and was feeling and needing something I could wear that was nice, professional, and not flashing too much cleavage (not that I do that but, occasionally it does happen). So I decided to get some very cool ankle boots for fall and as a bonus they are vegan from Lulus they are black with silver buckles on it. The other things I got were two maxi dresses from sugarbits in black and a deep plum purple. The maxi dresses can be worn many different ways. So yes it may be the same dress but, I can wear it a lot of different ways and as you know I love versatile clothing. So they are all knee length and it will be a modest length but, will keep my essentials covered. I am trying to look professional folks. I also got a Maggies aka organic cotton black blouse with 3/4 length sleeves. This is my preferred sleeve length.

Leave a Reply

