Baby Im A Star

23 Apr

Once again the music industry has lost another music icon. It really stinks.
Prince’s music was what I grew up with and listening to his music was really great. His song “Baby I’m a Star” was what helped me to get through my darker times as a teenager and even now as I go through a rough patch in my relationship. It helps me to remember that I am a star. It helps me to dance and puts a smile on my face. I was jamming to a few of his more well known songs on youtube like “Little Red Corvette”, “Purple Rain”, “Raspberry Beret”, “1999” and others. Plus I was able to catch the video of him kicking Kim Kardashian off the stage I was cheering him. Sorry not a Kardashian fan.
He may have been an a**hole but, what guy isnt? Plus I can say the same for women too what woman isn’t a b***h? We all have our days of being complete jerks. Call it what you want to hormomes, or just having a bad day.
He died too young and too soon but, he died doing what he loved best and not many people can say that. He will be missed.

Leave a Reply

