Spring cleaning even if the weather outside is frightful

4 Mar

Today I spent a bit of time getting rid of a lot of my daughters clothes that she has out grown. Whew what a chore. It is amazing to me how much winter and summer clothes mainly the winter clothes that I have gotten rid of and I only have one child. Now she has a lot less in her closet to choose from (as it should be) and she still has plenty of clothes to wear. I wish I had gotten a before shot but, basically the clothes at the right side of the screen you could not even see. Yup folks she had that many clothes. I have however asked her grandmother my mom to get her a few items of clothes 2 pairs of black leggings, a pair of jeans, and 2 sweaters in her size for her upcoming birthday. She will need them for next winter and hopefully my mom can find all these items on sale or something. 20160303_144332

20160303_144430
I love spring it was raining and snowing at the same freaking time. Of course by early next week we will be in the low 70s. Ahhhh I just want it to be either warm aka 60s or so or just stay cold and miserable.

Leave a Reply

