Oh the pain

5 Feb

Tuesday I managed to bruise my ulner nerve in my right hand.  Of course it takes a day or two to see the bruise.  I just knew I was in pain for about 4 hours.  It was so bad that I could not even hold onto a plastic plate.  I had no hand strength and it was so bad I wanted to cry.  Now it is better and I am able to have strength in my hand.  It is still a bit swollen but, doing a lot better.  I at least dont want to cry because of the pain.  In case you dont know the ulner nerve runs from roughly your ring finger to your elbow.

If you have ever hurt your achilles tendon in your ankle the pain is about like that only in your hand.  It really stinks.

Hope you have a pain free day.

Leave a Reply

