Wow

20 Jan

In less than a week we have lost two great musical artists who were about the same age.  It just boggles the mind.  I want to pass on my sympathy to David Bowie and Glenn Frye’s friends and families.

On a slightly different note I want to pass on a link for http://www.becomingminimalist.com/the-cost-of-convenience/.  I perhaps am guilty of this to a degree.  I pass out my email address to companies so that way I can either get tracking numbers, questions, or concerns I may have about something I have ordered.  I do not give it out to everyone.  I also partake in convenience foods but, for the most part buy as much as I can either fresh or in bulk.  Admittedly it is nice to have dinner rather quick especially when you are really hungry and waiting for something to cook even a short time seems like utter torture.   What about you?  What convenience things do you use if any?  No judgment from me.

Leave a Reply

