Holiday

25 Nov

My daughter will be off from school for the next 5 days including the weekend.  I will finally get a chance to stop being so responsible in having to get up early and make sure my daughter is ready for the bus and school.  This is great.  This also means a digital break for me as well.  Opting instead to spend quality time with my family.  I will return.

Remember to give thanks and try not to spend too much if anything on Black Friday, Shop local or even shopping on line.  Give yourself an extra pat on the back for saving a life.  You didnt eat a turkey for this holiday.  Congratulations!

Other great gifts are gifts in a jar bath salts, teas, hot cocoa, etc.  be creative and they dont cost a lot either.  If you need to check out a gift jar book from the library I am sure they have at least one.

Enjoy and be thankful.

Leave a Reply

