OMG

18 Feb

20150216_181332

The top one is now the after picture and the bottom is the before of my backyard and it was still snowing in both shots. We had snow falling for about 24 hours straight.
Crazy.

Plus since EVERYONE was trapped at home. I had the happy privilage of being yelled at by my husband. No idea I was being timed while I was on the computer so according to him I was on it for 2 1/2 hours. I only needed 10 more minutes so I could learn more Italian. So I basically got told that what I was doing was not important and that his work was more important. Never mind the fact that he was on his computer from the time he woke up yesterday to rather late in the afternoon. Really wanted to scream.

20150216_18133220150216_142650

Leave a Reply

