“Be good to yourself”

7 Feb

This morning I woke up with Journey’s song stuck in my head which in turn made me want to belt it out (Thankfully Simon was no where around).  So I dug out my Journey CD (yup still “old school”) and proceeded to sing along and dance.  It was a lot of fun.

In other news I actually slept through the night yup a miracle might have happened not sure yet.  I am feeling much better.

The other bit of news is that unfortunately BCBS or Blue Cross Blue Shield got hacked. As in other words if you have this health insurance who ever got information got names, ssn (social security number), birth dates and employment info.  Last I know no account information was taken as in bank accounts and credit cards but, PLEASE make sure your statements are correct.  TAKE THE TIME to do this otherwise it could be bad.

Also if you are in need of a good laugh…this to me is the best ted talk I have seen/heard so far.  Go to youtube and search for Tedtalks storytelling scroll down until you get to Carmen Agra Deedy.  Enjoy!

Have a great weekend and be good to yourself cause no body else will.  Sing it.

Leave a Reply

