Go Baby Go or Greenlight

5 Feb

Well remember when I was thinking about starting my own business?

Well ,today I talked with my father in law (our landlord) to find out if he would have any problems with me starting my own business and making stuff where we live and he said no and thought it was a great idea.  WOOT.  Thanks to getting his “blessing” my husband has said yes to my little endeavor.

I will probably place part of my order for supplies soon.  Not sure when yet but, it is looking up.

I have a few ideas for things but, will have to see how things sell once I get going.

In other news I have been sleeping well and then not so great as in still waking up at 3:30 a.m. and not going back to sleep it really is wearing me out.  Does anyone have any ideas on how to get a good/great nights sleep?  I have tried a herbal remedy which does help but, I then feel tired the next day still.  It is rather maddening.  This has been going on for about three weeks give or take a few days here and there. Plus comes the challenge of not snapping at anyone because I am so tired.

If you have any suggestions on how to get some sleep please let me know.  Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

