Cuteness

12 Dec

20141210_104921Just wanted to share a recent photo of some cuteness of my beloved rabbit aka bunny Noel.

Plus I also wanted to add one last additional expense of needing new boots for winter because both pairs that I had in the way of boots decided that adding water to my feet and making me extremely cold was a great idea. They worked great if it was completely dry and just cold but, if you added any rain (even without splashing in puddles) my feet got wet.  Another $45  dollars.  Grrrr.  So glad I did my holiday shopping early otherwise there would be nothing left with all of this going on.

Leave a Reply

