My personal wishlist for the holidays

6 Dec

In no particular order:

Peace.

More Chai Tea because it is my favorite and will not go to waste.

Alcohol even a gift box with the free glasses because honestly I break my glasses sometimes so having a couple of extras is great.

An hour long massage.

A facial.

Dark Chocolate.

And last but, not least money.

I hope this gives others some ideas about possible gift ideas plus as you will notice most of my gifts are consumables with a few experience gifts.  No clutter need apply for any or all of these gifts.

Leave a Reply

