Finally

25 Sep

Today I finally in the process of simplifying my life I got rid of my exercise ball that I was going to use as a birthing ball but, it never happened.  I have been hanging on to it for over 5 years and today I finally let it go after all this time.  I had been trying to sell it and when that failed I decided to hang on to it not sure why but, I did and now it was time to let it go.  I even got rid of a few of my daughters things as well (she never wants to let go of most things) so it was time to let go of a few things she was no longer playing with and will hopefully not miss.   With school in session her time is short to play with most of the things she has unfortunately.

Leave a Reply

