Really happy

6 Aug

Today my daughter had her Kindergarden screening and according to the teacher she did really well.  I am so proud of my daughter.   She took her first test and didnt freeze like I normally do.  

I also did a good thing I sent a check to my friend who was needing some exercise.  I sent her a check enough to cover 8 months of membership at a pool for her exercises.  I really hope it helps.  I texted her very early this morning and forgot about the time difference.  I asked her how much it would cost and she let me know.  I told her that since I have not sent her a birthday present or holiday present in awhile I would pay for 6 months worth then I included enough to cover 8 months.  I really hope this helps her with being more mobile.  Love my friends and will do what I can for them to help them out.  So happy I did this for her.  It is a good day.  

Leave a Reply

