I have Strawberries!

16 May

I have been slowly getting yummy strawberries from our strawberry plants.  They have been really tasty.  We have gotten a lot of rain lately which helps me to be lazy in that I do not have to water my plants.  I have of course been sharing the strawberries with my daughter and my beloved bunny Noel.  They both love strawberries.  

My blueberries are still green but, growing.  I cant wait for yummy delicious blueberries.  

Today is another grey day with a chance for showers but, better than yesterday with more severe weather.  

I got a bunch of stuff packed up yesterday a few books, winter clothes and my daughters DVD and movie collection all except for 2 that she wanted to stay out and watch before they get packed up.  Still need more boxes but, it is a small start.  

Leave a Reply

