Happy Belated Mother’s Day

13 May

Happy belated Mothers Day to all the moms!  I hope you were treated great on Mother’s Day.  

I got my Mothers Day treat one day early.  I got a facial it was so nice to be pampered and have one hour to relax.  Plus no clutter.  I also got a blueberry bush.  Yea!  Blueberries in my yard!  I cant wait.  It is already in bloom and I even have some berries but, nothing ripe enough to eat yet.  

My husband took me out to eat Sunday at one of my favorite Indian Food restaurants.  It was really yummy I ordered the Aloo Chole with chickpeas aka garbanzo beans and potatoes.  

My daughter gave me a sweet bouquet of flowers with carnations and purple daisies and another flower I do not know what it is.  

Leave a Reply

