I have nothing

7 May

Not as in I have nothing but, could not think up a great title for this post. 

Yesterday was a busy day went and got my daughter registered for school  in the new school district. Took her to the park for some fun and to make friends.  I did some house cleaning, and laundry(it never seems to end).  

 This past weekend for my anniversary present my husband gifted me with a massage…it was honestly the best anniversary present I have ever gotten and I think for mothers day my husband will be gifting me with a facial.  I really love gifts that pamper you since I rarely have time to do it myself.  Plus I love gifts that dont give you more clutter and things to pack when you move.  Experience gifts rock!  

Leave a Reply

