Review

25 Apr

Today I had the opportunity and privilege to post a review regarding my hip belt bag.  

I have been using it for awhile now basically since my daughters birthday.  It is a fabulous bag and I love being hands free and not having to worry about where to put it in the car or even worse putting it down and then forgetting about it.  I love just carrying the essentials in this bag.  I cant wait to take it on vacation.  

If you want something to be free from all the clutter we women stuff in our bags then I encourage you to go to http://www.hipstersforsisters.com to find your freedom and as for style well they are very stylish and will for sure pass the black tie evening if that is your thing.  

Leave a Reply

