A talk

17 Jan

My daughter once again started in crying and yelling at me.  So this time I asked her to talk to me about what was going on and bugging her.  We talked and I at least feel better.  No I cannot solve this particular issue for her but, at least we talked.  

Today she is spending time with her grandmother and I get a free night and most of the day.  It has been very quiet and calm and rather weird.  Not saying I dont like it, just different.  

Wanted to give folks a link to some serious cuteness courtesy of Yahoo.  So if the link doesnt work just go to yahoo and find the “story of kids and animals pictures”. Here is the link http://shine.yahoo.com/photos/stop-39-doing-swoon-over-slideshow/-photo-2746736-192000211.html.  

Enjoy. 

Leave a Reply

