Image

Holiday Cookies

19 Dec

Holiday Cookies

Whew! I am finally over whatever crazy ick took me down and out yesterday. I feel so much better. I actually sang holiday songs this morning it was crazy and maybe drove the other folks nuts who actually had to hear me. American Idol, and Voice material I am not and am perfectly ok with it. I was just having fun and feeling sooo much better.

Today we finished our holiday cooking and they are very tasty and yummy I have had a few ok less than a dozen. I even gave some to our neighbor who always gives us goodies throughout the year. So without further ado here are the Chai Spice Cookies holiday style. Vegan of course.

Leave a Reply

