Hibernation time

25 Oct

I just feel like being a bear with no sun and cold temperatures it has not been fun. Even the birds are having it rough unfortunately when my husband went shopping last night he was unable to get any bird seed to feed our feathered friends.  Plus I have a headache really bad right now not sure if it is from the front or just pressure building up.  Hope to feel better tomorrow.  

 Made more of the crepes today for breakfast they turned out great.  I made them the night before so there would be no hungry person to feed.  I just shoved the batter into the fridge last night.  They turned out a lot better and thinner than the previous ones.  So I think I solved the problem of thick crepes.  

Leave a Reply

