More info.

7 Aug

I finally got more info regarding our possible rent to own house.  At least for January/February the utility bill was $300 for both months.  Part of it was the fact that some of the windows needed to be replaced and have holes in them.  The other part is that the fire place leaked air as well.  

 The writing bug has gotten hold of me I am composing a story in my head not sure if I should try and have it published or if it just sounds too familiar to folks who like the same genre that I do.  Plus if I do decide to have it published should I do ebook or print or both.   

So folks what are your thoughts?  Should I go for it and actually start to write it down and compose it?  Then see about editing and maybe getting it published.  I have never done either before so would love some advise and input.  

 We have a week now before I get to take a break from the online world.  I cant wait and am getting very excited.  

Leave a Reply

