Bunny fluff and other goodness

2 Aug

Lately my sweet bunny rabbit Noel has been shedding a lot not sure what is going on so if anyone knows what might be happening and if it requires a vet visit please let me know.  She has been shedding enough to almost make my own duplicate copy of her in miniature form it has been crazy.  

 We have finally gotten a few repairs done most of it a year later than I would have liked but, at least for now (unless I fall down the stairs again) the hole in the wall is getting fixed.  Sometimes I really hate renting especially when you have a landlord who does not take care of things.  

 My husband has a job offer we will see what comes of that soon.  

Leave a Reply

