Aside

My mom loved her present for her birthday

8 May

My mom loved her present for her birthday and mothers day.  Yup you can say I am a cheap person combining them together.  I also got some good news as well my dad will be coming in for a visit and hopefully be leaving Thursday and be here by Friday or Saturday.  My daughter and I are very excited by the prospect of seeing him.  

I just have a few links I want to share for information so in no particular order they are: 

http://www.slowyourhome.com/2013/05/07/keep-home-clutterfree/  

Hope this helps you keep the clutter at bay and bust some out of your home.  

http://zenhabits.net/heal/ 

Need help healing from a major disease or just need a bit more energy this will help you hopefully de stress and relax.  Either that or might I suggest Reiki and if you are interested you can get attunements to help you heal yourself.  I am a Reiki master so just let me know. That is all for now so until next time.  

 Peace. 

One Response to “My mom loved her present for her birthday”

  1. Pearline March 30, 2015 at 15:39 #

    The authorities that would normally marshal the scientific response to the threat.
    Gather the guests in a circle, play some 60’s music land pass
    around an item. There are also double chairs that are designed adding
    a modern touch for two persons to sit on the same couch but face each
    other for conversation. By utilizing heavy opaque window treatments, it’s possible to stop unwanted light, dull noise from outside as well as develop a
    bold yet calm atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

