Debt update

27 Mar

 

I got my credit card statement in the mail and do you want to guess how much I owe?    I owe a big huge fat $0.00.  WAHOOOOOOOOOOOO!  I am really thrilled and happy.  I have been doing such a great job on either paying for things mainly gifts and ok the occasional ebook for myself.  I am so happy!  I plan on doing this ad infinitum aka forever.

 

So this coming month for April I only have one bill to pay and that is a student loan that I am in the process of paying off.    Plus this is great because my daughter’s birthday is in April so this way I can celebrate it even more without having to worry about paying even more debt off.  Not that she is getting too much from me.  She is getting an organic cotton t-shirt for spring and an organic cotton dress.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

