My project

8 Jan

Last year I was sick of the way my house was looking so I found a book  at a local bookstore and it inspired me even after reading other simplicity books and minimalism books.

The other thing that inspired me was the fact that my mother and I had a rather massive fight and well things of course never go well when 2 people fight.  Plus I had used my moms basement for storage of things that I had brought with me from moving half way across the country for over 10+ years.

Without further ado here are the before pictures.

b4

B4 part2;

 

And then the after pictures as of January.    As you can see I still have a ways to go but, it is progress and the space looks so much better.

 

after as of Jan

After part 2

Leave a Reply

