New book

23 Jan

I just got a new book via my Kindle called Bleating Hearts: The Hidden World of Animal suffering.  You can read a review here http://thekindlife.com/blog/2014/01/book-review-bleating-hearts-the-hidden-world-of-animal-suffering-by-mark-hawthorne/ .  I have not read it yet but, it is one of the very few Kindle titles that I have actually paid for since the new year.  It sounds interesting.   I really like that there are actions that you can take at the end of the chapters.  

I am feeling much better today. I slept for almost 12 hours.  I went to bed last night very early and feel much better today and we are still having a good day so far.  Hope this trend continues.  Plus I gave my daughter an incentive to no longer scream and yell at me.  She has to earn her right to go visit grandpa this spring. I told her I did not want to deal with her screaming and yelling at me on the plane, at my dads or in the airport.  We will see what happens.  Keeping my fingers crossed.  

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

